Defensive Driving Course
Texas Defensive Driving Course
Just received a ticket that you’d like to dismiss? We offer a quick and affordable solution to dismissing your ticket or to earn a discount on your insurance premium. At only $25, our program is approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulations; and accepted by all Texas courts for ticket dismissal.
Defensive Driving FAQs
Did you know you can take a defensive driving course to lower your auto insurance premium? If you’re thinking of enrolling a course to dismiss a traffic ticket and aren’t sure where to begin, click below to find your answers.
Locations for Defensive Driving Courses
We offer a quick program that is only $25 and is accepted by all Texas courts to dismiss your ticket. Prefer to take a class in person? We’ve gathered the top locations to earn your defensive driving certificate of completion.
Defensive Driving Eligibility Requirements
When you receive a ticket, you may be looking for a cost-effective way to avoid huge fees and fines. Learn what you need to enroll in a defensive driving course, whether you’re looking to lower your auto insurance premium or need to dismiss a ticket.
How to dismiss a ticket through Defensive Driving
You want to enroll in a defensive driving course, but aren’t sure how to take the first step. We’ve simplified the process and offer you a quick solution that is affordable and will help you dismiss your ticket.